Library Services Staff Directory

Adam Smith, Archives Technician

Library | Archives | Public Services

Address: Memorial Library 2054
Phone: 507-389-1029
Email: adam.smith-3@mnsu.edu

Anna McGuire, Reference/Digital Initiatives Technician

Library | Public Services | Reference

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-2218
Email: anna.mcguire@mnsu.edu 

Annalis Luck, Electronic Resources Technician

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-5053
Email: annalis.luck@mnsu.edu 

Anne Stenzel, Archives Technician

Library | Archives | Public Services

Address: Memorial Library 3097
Phone: 507-389-1964
Email: anne.stenzel@mnsu.edu

Barb Bergman, Media services librarian

Library | Circulation Services | Interlibrary Loan

Address: Memorial Library 0083
Phone: 507-389-5945
Email: barbara.bergman@mnsu.edu 

Becky Perrine, Circulation Technician

Library | Circulation Services | Interlibrary Loan

Address: Memorial Library 2043
Phone: 507-389-2156
Email: rebecca.perrine@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3092C
Phone: 507-389-2010 
Email: Bobby.bothmann@mnsu.edu

Casey Duevel, Reference Coordinator / Reference Librarian

Library | Public Services | Reference

Address: Memorial Library 0082
Phone: 507-389-5150
Email: casey.duevel@mnsu.edu 

Address: Memorial Library 3104
Phone: 507-389-5953
Email: christopher.corley@mnsu.edu

Cliff Colby, ILL Technician

Library | Circulation Services | Interlibrary Loan

Address: Memorial Library 2034
Phone: 507-389-1473
Email: cliff.colby@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3097
Phone: 507-389-1029
Email: daardi.mixon@mnsu.edu

Daniel Vang, Information Technology Specialist

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-5055
Email: daniel.vang@mnsu.edu

Dawn Clyne, Information Technology Specialist

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-2476
Email: dawn.clyne@mnsu.edu 

Deb Meissner, Acquisitions Technician

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-2072
Email: debra.meissner@mnsu.edu

Diane Lochner, Circulation Technician

Library | Circulation Services

Address: Memorial Library 0085
Phone: 507-389-5943
Email: diane.lochner@mnsu.edu 

Diane Sharits, Cataloging Technician 

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-5054
Email: diane.groen@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3092J
Phone: 507-389-2460
Email: evan.rusch@mnsu.edu

Heidi Southworth, Digital Initiatives Librarian

Library | Archives | Cornerstone | Public Services

Address: Memorial Library 3097
Phone: 507-389-5066
Email: heidi.southworth@mnsu.edu

Jeff Rosamond, Technical Services Technician

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-5052
Email: jeffrey.rosamond@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3098
Phone: 507-389-2771
Email: jennifer.turner@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3106 / Memorial Library 3092H
Phone: 507-389-2155
Email: jessica.schomberg@mnsu.edu

Joseph Holtermann, Collection Development & Acquisitions Librarian

Library | Collections | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library ML3092
Phone: 507-389-1162 
Email: joseph.holtermann@mnsu.edu 

Joni D. Myers, Public Access Team Manager

Library | Circulation Services

Address: Memorial Library 2044
Phone: 507-389-1885
Email: joni.myers@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3104
Phone: 507-389-5953
Email: julie.dornack@mnsu.edu 

Justine Martin, Teaching Librarian

Library | Research | Subject Librarians

Address: Memorial Library 3104
Phone: 507-389-2251
Email: justine.martin@mnsu.edu

Kellian Clink, Librarian

Library | Public Services | Reference

Address: Memorial Library 3071
Phone: 507-389-5152
Email: kellian.clink@mnsu.edu 

Address: Memorial Library 2043
Phone: 507-389-5472
Email: kelly.nelson@mnsu.edu

Kevin Hebert, Instruction Technician

Library | Public Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-1193
Email: kevin.hebert@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-5153
Email: kristen.hobday@mnsu.edu 

Leslie Peterson, Assistant to the Dean

Library | Administration

Address: Memorial Library 3111
Phone: 507-389-2290
Email: leslie.peterson-1@mnsu.edu 

Address: Memorial Library 3070
Phone: 507-389-2255 
Email:  lisa.baures@mnsu.edu 

Lynne Weber, Music Librarian

Library | Circulation Services

Address: Memorial Library 3113
Phone: 507-389-5272
Email: lynne.weber@mnsu.edu 

Mark McCullough, Reference Instruction Librarian

Library | Public Services | Reference

Address: Memorial Library 3092E
Phone: 507-389-5154 
Email: mark.mccullough@mnsu.edu 

Address: Memorial Library 3104
Phone: 507-389-5952
Email: michele.throldahl@mnsu.edu

Monika Antonelli, Outreach Librarian

Library | Outreach | Public Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092I
Phone: 507-389-2507 
Email: monika.antonelli@mnsu.edu

Nat Gustafson-Sundell, Collections Librarian

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092G
Phone: 507-389-2772 
Email: nathaniel.gustafson-sundell@mnsu.edu

Nell Musolf, Circulation Technician

Library | Circulation Services

Address: Memorial Library 2043
Phone: 507-389-1343
Email: nell.musolf@mnsu.edu

Nicole Smith, Maps Technician

Library | Public Services

Address: Memorial Library 1005
Phone: 507-389-1288 
Email: nicole.smith.3@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3092D
Phone: 507-389-1292
Email: pat.lienemann@mnsu.edu

Paul Wyss, Distance Learning Librarian

Library | Public Services | Reference

Address: Memorial Library 3099
Phone: 507-389-2258
Email: paul.wyss@mnsu.edu

Pierre Ford, Acquisitions Technician

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-5159 
Email: carlos.ford@mnsu.edu

Steve Johnson, Circulation Technician

Library | Circulation Services

Address: Memorial Library 2043
Phone: 507-389-5065
Email: steven.johnson-2@mnsu.edu

Tom Tran, Systems Librarian

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092K
Phone: 507-389-5058 
Email: tom.tran@mnsu.edu

Zachary Koenig, Circulation Technician

Library | Circulation Services

Address: Memorial Library 2043
Phone: 507-389-5064
Email: zach.koenig@mnsu.edu