Library Services Staff Directory

This page includes contact information for Library Services faculty and staff.  To find staff from other departments located in Memorial Library, search the Campus Office Directory

Adam Smith, Archives Technician

Library | Archives | Public Services

Address: Memorial Library 2054
Phone: 507-389-1029
Email: adam.smith-3@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-5055
Email: andres.cazaresreyes@mnsu.edu

Anna McGuire, Reference/Digital Initiatives Technician

Library | Public Services | Reference

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-2218
Email: anna.mcguire@mnsu.edu 

Annalis Luck, Electronic Resources Technician

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-5053
Email: annalis.luck@mnsu.edu 

Anne Stenzel, Archives Technician

Library | Archives | Public Services

Address: Memorial Library 3097
Phone: 507-389-1964
Email: anne.stenzel@mnsu.edu

Barb Bergman, Media services librarian

Library | Circulation Services | Interlibrary Loan

Address: Memorial Library 0083
Phone: 507-389-5945
Email: barbara.bergman@mnsu.edu 

Bobby Bothmann, Catalog & Metadata Librarian

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092C
Phone: 507-389-2010 
Email: bobby.bothmann@mnsu.edu

Casey Duevel, Reference Coordinator / Reference Librarian

Library | Public Services | Reference

Address: Memorial Library 0082
Phone: 507-389-5150
Email: casey.duevel@mnsu.edu 

Address: Memorial Library 3104
Phone: 507-389-5953
Email: christopher.corley@mnsu.edu

Cliff Colby, ILL Technician

Library | Circulation Services | Interlibrary Loan

Address: Memorial Library 2034
Phone: 507-389-1473
Email: cliff.colby@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3097
Phone: 507-389-5949
Email: daardi.mixon@mnsu.edu

Dawn Clyne, Information Technology Specialist

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-2476
Email: dawn.clyne@mnsu.edu 

Diane Lochner, Public Access Team Manager

Library | Circulation Services

Address: Memorial Library 2044
Phone: 507-389-1885
Email: diane.lochner@mnsu.edu 

Diane Sharits, Cataloging Technician 

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-5054
Email: diane.groen@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3092J
Phone: 507-389-2460
Email: evan.rusch@mnsu.edu

Heidi Southworth, Digital Initiatives Librarian

Library | Archives | Cornerstone | Public Services

Address: Memorial Library 3097
Phone: 507-389-5066
Email: heidi.southworth@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-2765
Email: jack.harris@mnsu.edu

Jeff Rosamond, Technical Services Technician

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-5052
Email: jeffrey.rosamond@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3098
Phone: 507-389-2771
Email: jennifer.turner@mnsu.edu

Jessica Schomberg, Librarian

Library | Public Services

Address: Memorial Library 3106 / Memorial Library 3092H
Phone: 507-389-2155
Email: jessica.schomberg@mnsu.edu

Joseph Holtermann, Collection Development & Acquisitions Librarian

Library | Collections | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library ML3092
Phone: 507-389-1162 
Email: joseph.holtermann@mnsu.edu 

Address: Memorial Library 3104
Phone: 507-389-5953
Email: julie.dornack@mnsu.edu 

Address: Memorial Library 3104
Phone: 507-389-2251
Email: justine.martin@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 2054
Phone: 507-389-1029
Email: Kayla.Brinkman@mnsu.edu

Kellian Clink, Librarian

Library | Public Services | Reference

Address: Memorial Library 3071
Phone: 507-389-5152
Email: kellian.clink@mnsu.edu 

Address: Memorial Library 2043
Phone: 507-389-5472
Email: kelly.nelson@mnsu.edu

Kevin Hebert, Instruction Technician

Library | Public Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-1193
Email: kevin.hebert@mnsu.edu

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-5153
Email: kristen.hobday@mnsu.edu 

Address: Memorial Library 3070
Phone: 507-389-2255 
Email:  lisa.baures@mnsu.edu 

Mark McCullough, Reference Instruction Librarian

Library | Public Services | Reference

Address: Memorial Library 3092E
Phone: 507-389-5154 
Email: mark.mccullough@mnsu.edu 

Address: Memorial Library 3104
Phone: 507-389-5952
Email: michele.throldahl@mnsu.edu

Monika Antonelli, Outreach Librarian

Library | Outreach | Public Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092I
Phone: 507-389-2507 
Email: monika.antonelli@mnsu.edu

Nat Gustafson-Sundell, Collections Librarian

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092G
Phone: 507-389-2772 
Email: nathaniel.gustafson-sundell@mnsu.edu

Nell Musolf, Circulation Technician

Library | Circulation Services

Address: Memorial Library 0085
Phone: 507-389-5943
Email: nell.musolf@mnsu.edu

Nicole Smith, Maps Technician

Library | Public Services

Address: Memorial Library 1005
Phone: 507-389-1288 
Email: nicole.smith.3@mnsu.edu

Pat Lienemann, eAccess and Discovery Librarian

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092D
Phone: 507-389-1292
Email: pat.lienemann@mnsu.edu

Pierre Ford, Acquisitions Technician

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092
Phone: 507-389-5159 
Email: carlos.ford@mnsu.edu

Steve Johnson, Circulation Technician

Library | Circulation Services

Address: Memorial Library 2043
Phone: 507-389-5065
Email: steven.johnson-2@mnsu.edu

Tom Tran, Systems Librarian

Library | Technical Services

Address: Memorial Library 3092K
Phone: 507-389-5058 
Email: tom.tran@mnsu.edu

Zachary Koenig, Circulation Technician

Library | Circulation Services

Address: Memorial Library 2043
Phone: 507-389-5064
Email: zach.koenig@mnsu.edu